MsSweetSation: Remember to be happy...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Delray beach, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
MsSweetSation is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not a typical female in that I am not fond of chick flicks, shopping, and shoes. Born and bred in the Midwest, I value my independence, strength, and determination while growing up with values of being friendly and helpful. (That was before I spent 4-5 years in SFla. Not sure if I have those values anymore. :)) I was told the reason why I never got married is because I haven't found the right person, but marriage has never been my priority and still isn't. Maybe it's coz I rebel against social conventions. Who knows.

What I am seeking is a short- or long-term relationship built on trust, caring, communication, and fun. It is not in my nature to possess things, like designer clothes, luxury cars, and just things in general. Look at how spartan my place is. I prefer to possess experiences so if you want to grab me to explore Denmark, Colorado, Africa, or even Islands of Adventure, I'm there. I once zipped down (no I don't mean pants) in Maine and loved it! My humor tends to be raunchy at times.... that doesn't mean I do 1-nite stands.... maybe 2 or 3. Many guys in Florida don't hold my interest for too long anyway. :) Just kidding! (see above)! Some of my interests include but not limited to: playing tennis, basketball, football, and other sports (not much of a spectator), biking, traveling, dancing, camping, exercising, walking, reading, watching good movies, volunteering, eating (you wouldn't be able to tell), etc. I do try to eat healthy and rarely, ok, ok... occasionally eat junk food like Cheetos (Luv 'em), BBQ chips, ice cream, cookies, cakes, etc. Wish there were such things as healthy junk food.

What I am looking for is an educated, professional guy who is physically, financially, mentally and emotionally stable, respectful, and down to earth; Taking care of himself is important, so no-no to overeating, drinking excessively, or snorting, shooting up, or what have you. Cigarettes is a drug too. It's a plus if he loves animals and respects the planet as I do. As a conservationist, I see too much waste and I hope to meet someone who believes in the 3Rs. I want openness and honesty. Speaking of honesty, I did not give my correct age but my pictures were taken in 2011/2012.

PS. As one quote says "Always remember to be happy. You never know who's falling in love with your smile".

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsSweetSation you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke