Moororless: Please contact her...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherman oaks, California
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
Moororless is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I was born was raised on the east coast. Everyone in my family is successful in their own way. My parents are my role models, but it took me a while to figure it out. I have been the best in the world at multiple things. I buy books in every country I travel to. I rent multiple storage units and they are full of artisan pieces I collected. My ex-wife is a great mother, and we continue to work on the relationship we need to have. My favorite long term goal is the father daughter dance. I have the easiest job in the world, yet it was one of the hardest to attain. I have friends that live in village communities, that have never had electricity. (I think of them when I want things more than I need them.) I like the tension you feel in black box theater. I was a rodeo guy. I like nice suits, high tech gear, and not a big fan of large live events. I love the exhilaration of long distance ocean swims, back country hikes, good single track days, but love taking the occasional class like Zumba, spinning, or something that I know I am going to be the outside my comfort zone. I am an amateur ultra endurance athlete, that swears that every race is my last..until I recover. I speak multiple languages, but admit that none came easy. I am fortunate to have the academic background that I have. I met someone on this site that I really liked, but distance was too great, and it still saddens me. I am looking for a brave, compassionate, beautiful woman that applauds the underdog, has a personal belief system, workouts for balance and grace, allows mistakes, can grasp reality, loves to laugh, or could have a romantic night that may involve a kid. (They make black dresses and suits in every size.) I have no idea exactly what she looks like, what country she hails from, what race she is, if she has a child, or where she is this moment. If you have seen her, know her, or can tell me where to find her, please contact me so that I can meet her. I have a lot to share with her,..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Moororless you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps