romance_123: looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
romance_123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Educational Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to earth and happy person, who loves to laugh and keep a positive attitude. I do feel strongly about values such as trust, loyalty. I have been working with special needs children for years and totally enjoy it. I am looking for friendship, compatibility and hopefully leading to a relationship. I am open to trying new things that life has to offer . l enjoy meeting new people. I also enjoy cooking, watching movies with popcorn, working out and great conversations. I like just about any kind of music. .. I would prefer a response with a picture included thank you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for a coffee or walk

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to romance_123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 56.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.