kazamie: we're not all crazy drama freaks
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Van buren, Arkansas
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
kazamie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About jamie
Lets see....I am a full time mother of 2. I love my kids. They are my world. I love the outdoors. Camping, canoeing, hiking, 4 wheeling, you name it. As long as it gets me outside I'm game. I love shooting my guns, hunting and fishing. I love my job. It's stressful, busy, and fun. I would like to go back to school and finish my degree.I love to cook, I make cakes in my spare time. I love having someone to cook for....I think I may be one of the last people on earth that actually makes a home made meal every night. I am looking for something that could become serious and long term. So, if you're just looking for a good time, don't even bother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kazamie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married