jasmine0001: Looking for LTR/Marriage or Frienship/Travel partn
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sunnyvale, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jasmine0001 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German


About Me
I am easy going and easy to get along with. I am looking for someone with similar long term goals.
Location is very important to me, and is probably my primary requirement. I need to be happy where I am living, so we need to have similar goals as to where we wish to build the rest of our lives. I am flexible to move somewhere else and should be able to find a job anywhere I go. Europe would be nice too, if not perm. then as a second home. Because I get along with most people, I cannot narrow down the personality that I would be attracted to, but generally, I prefer someone who is take charge, ambitious, warm and considerate of others' feelings. Also he must be looking for a permanent relationship. I don't really care for dating for years just to test the waters. Life is too short!

Addendum. I open to just Frienship or travel partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Light dinner or drinks and appetizers at a nice restaurant or coffee and a walk on the beach.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps