Gary1033: Looking to the future
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville beach, Florida
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
Gary1033 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

12/6/12, only 3 hr sleep, unshaven, exhausted, other than that great LOL :0)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"Description mandatory" is what the page said. In life there is mandatory and I never liked mandatory very much. There are the shades of gray that we all deal with on a daily bases. OK, I guess some people have better shades of gray than others so says the book. LOL No, I have not read 50 Shades of gray yet, but I have been told it is a very educational book with lots of helpful hint for all. Yes, I made that up. ") Hmm.

Yes, I can do Mandatory when it's necessary as well as serious. But I prefer to be a person that treats those around me the way I would hope to be treated. We are a product of our life's experiences. I love a person with a great sense of humor and a hint of sarcasm as a kicker. I enjoy the beach and just getting on my bike and going for a ride and basically being outside. I love the beach even though I'm not a bake on the sand type. I enjoy the life style that comes with living at the beach, the different types of people, many mostly relaxed, enjoying the little things in life, friends, family, and just going with it. And yes, "with it" can be very different for different people, but being able to enjoy it and accepting of those that are a bit different is important.

Blue Sky’s

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at Starbucks for coffee and conversation, or maybe a relaxing lunch and a walk outdoors.