PatrickOT66: Looking for awesomeness...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellevue, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
PatrickOT66 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Insurance tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Patrick
I like to hang out a lot. Watch movies, a game, whatever. I like long walks because it is nice to see different things and it brings up various conversations. But if you want to go out, I'm always fine with that as well. I am flexible. My main goal is to be happy again, and that my daughter has a fun-filled and easy-going life. Guess I can't ask too much more than that?

I am not too fond about talking about myself because it's selfish to me, but I'm not a typical guy. I'm more romantic and chivalrous than most, if that is anything to believe. I'm routine, but that's only for my own gratification. Just ask whatever else? I'm very inquisitive also.

Music-wise, it's more rock and heavy stuff. But indie stuff and "normal-sounding" music I am fine with too. If that makes sense. Bands like Radiohead and Muse and most bands that win music awards I find hard to deal with. And rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for anything, really. A normal place to get to know someone normally works well. I'm easy to please.