Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 41
32AndSingle: Looking for my Soul Mate
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rialto, California
39 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Pisces
32AndSingle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello, I'm a proud mother of two gold hearted boys. I am a half Native American/half Mexican who enjoys to read, dance in the arena, listen to all kinds of music. I love to laugh and want to find the man who understands my sense of humor.
I'm a mixture of contradictions...

Updated 4/15/13:

My friend told me K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid)

What I don't want and what I won't do:

1) No Sex on the first date
2) No Clingy men!
3) If you don't like BBW, pass me up!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dates can be so nerve racking, so why not something simple and easy...but not TOO easy. I think perhaps going to a coffee shop or a movie and dinner?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 32AndSingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps