Uniquekitkat: Well, would ya look at that....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
Uniquekitkat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
This could be fun or a disaster...I'm still not completely sold on meeting people over the internet... But like most people, my job runs my life and I want to meet some new faces! What I'm looking for is to enjoy some company. A sense of humor is a must for me, or at least try to understand my quirky sometimes awkward humor!

About me, I have a fun job, amazing friends and a pretty balanced life. I'm not a club scene girl, I did that in my early 20's and I'm over that, but a good dive bar is always fun. I prefer finding adventures that have more substance in life. I am pretty easy going, but I have a hard time making solid decisions on what I want to do for fun. I am pretty busy with my job and have odd hours, so a person that is flexible and has a life is better for me.

Overall, I'll be honest, I am not sure what brought me to this site. A sense of adventure, a change of scene, or just a simple 'why not'.

So CHEERS to us who are putting ourselves out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, a drink, a coffee, maybe even an arcade. Something low key so we can actually have a conversation and see...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Uniquekitkat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.