Lunabella: Looking for reliable, honest, & caring man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
South of pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lunabella is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
SWF seeking single white male
I enjoy cooking, gardening, and camping. I like to go camping & swimming in the summer.
I am italian, very family-oriented, and feel family is very important. I have 3 children that are all over 18.

I am looking for someone who enjoys going out to dinner & a movie or something sometimes but is also content to stay at home and cuddle on the couch in front of the fire while watching a movie. or maybe go on a nature picnic.

I love to cook and bake.

I'm not into the bar scene. I like to do things to show I care for that special someone. I am honest and am looking for an honest caring person to share things with.
I am looking for someone that I can talk to, I am not interested in jumping into a relationship right from the start. I would like to meet and see if things click, then go from there without any pressure for either of us. I don't think you can know someone that well from a first or second date. I want to be with someone that I am comfortable and enjoy being around. If you can't see someone as someone you would be friends with first, how can you expect it to ever be anything more.

I love to travel, whether it be a short weekend trip or a long trip farther away, like Italy or Hawaii (two of my favorites)
I love going to the beach,I love the sound of the ocean combined with the heat of the sun and the cool breeze coming off the water. So relaxing.
I love horses, (i've always wanted to go horseback riding on the beach) but i haven't been horseback riding in the long time. But would really love to go.
Iwant to meet a man that knows how to really treat a woman, to be make her feel special. romance, do men know how to do that anymore? or is that only in the movies?
I love ancient history, buildings with the old architecture, antiques.
I love to learn new things. I hate reality television. but enjoy the history or discovery channel, comedy shows, some sci-fi. As far as music, I like all kinds of music,......... except rap! I don't consider it music. and i don't listen to heavy metal usually. I do however like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, etc..., and just about anything else. I am not a sports fan. But am happy when the Steelers or Penguins win the super bowl or stanley cup. I don't know much about sports and don't watch them.
I enjoy the outdoors, I love boating, and camping. I enjoy cooking over an open campfire, and cuddling under the stars.

As far as it goes for intent, i put date but nothing serious because I would like to date and see how things go. I am no in a hurry to rush into things. I would like to find someone to get to know alittle bit and see where things go from there.

Also you get to see a picture of me so if you message me and don't have a picture on your profile, please send one with your message.
I do not meet people blindly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet for the first time, I would like to meet somewhere for coffee or something first to see how things go and if we both want to even have an actual first date. somewhere not too noisy or crowded where we can talk easily.

As for an actual first date, I'd really like to be surprised with something nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lunabella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married