alyssag: no creepers please!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
alyssag wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alyssa
If you are looking for a slut please keep it moving.. no pervs, have some respect!

Now with that being said, I'm a single mom, I have a son who is always #1... If that's an issue.... Bye felisha.

I'm very independent and don't have a lot of free Time. I work full time, and a little boy who keeps me very busy! I'm not into games or weirdos... I'm Funny, loyal, smart, driven with goals and maybe a little stubborn.

Please don't see the pics of my dogs and ask about breeding Etc... Spay and neuter your pets!

If after reading all this you are your interested... Hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk get to know each other something quick and simple to just see how it is face to face.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alyssag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.