matttie: What up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
matttie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
working on the kafb

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies are working out cleaning listening to music my goals are to someday be married and have a family and have a good job what makes me unque is my persanalite and I don't cuse or smoke or drink or do drugs I'm a really sweet guy I'm honest and what music I like is hip hop and rap and pritty much anything with a good beat in my free time i like to clean relax and go up to the park once in a while i would like to go camping sometime that sounds pritty fun i would like to go camping sometime sounds fun havent been camping in so meany years that would be a pritty fun date lol i think =) if there is something that i dident include in here just ask i will tell u =) hope to hear form u Im looking for love im diffrent :) u wont regret it :) just give me a chance

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go out to eat at a good restarent and then go to a movie then maybe for a walk in the park or go hiking then a picknick what ever sound more fun im up for anything that sounds fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to matttie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75