cherrycoke1976: Underwater basket weaving
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Houston, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cherrycoke1976 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health Care

Rodeo - 3/13

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmm, about me...... I have such a hard time talking about my self but here I go....... I'm a traveling Physical Therapist at the moment and I may go back to school in the near future for another degree in the medical field - I love being a PT but I'm always looking for another challenge that would benefit me and my patients.

I'm very shy at first when meeting new people outside my professional life but once I feel comfortable I'm a chatter box. I have a good sense of humor and pretty easy going.

I love traveling!!!!! I've lived all over the US (I lived in 8 different states) and have been to 18 different countries all over the world - wether its a weekend trip or taking 2 months off - I'm usually down!!!!! My favorite place inside the US would be San DIego and outside the US would be Australia.

I love the beach and any related H2O activities - scuba, snorkeling, attempting to surf, kayaking, fishing, ect......... I really want to try a SUP board (stand-up-paddle board). I'm really not a camper (I really dislike dirt and bugs and I like having running water) but I would try it.

I love dogs!!! I have a Black Lab named Max - however I recently left him at home with my brother. I hated leaving him but at home he's with someone all day instead of being alone until I come home from work

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun!!!!!!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps