Ninja4hire__: I like grilled cheese sandwiches
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Aries
Ninja4hire__ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Professional Ninja

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I graduated from Purdue then lived in Spain and France for a few years. This experience forever changed my perspective on things and has allowed me to make enjoying life a priority. I love my job. It has given me insight into human behavior and has taught me to be calm and creative in the face of adversity. I also work in real estate and investments. I find it equally exciting to do well in business and to create things. I often stay up way too late. There is something magical about the night that keeps me up or makes me want to go for late night drive. I like to find little hole in the wall restaurants and bars to soothe my late night cravings for a snack, a drink, or some people watching. I'm a pretty good joke and story teller and am known to spontaneously make up my own jokes. Some people call my jokes cheesy, but old people always laugh at them, and I like old people :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be somewhere safe, where I could pull the fire alarm and run in case things go terribly wrong. The second date would be somewhere nice, and probably include wine, or at least some of those warm dinner rolls they put on the table at fancy places :)