paulinachau: Meeting you soon?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hong kong, UK
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Asian, Capricorn
paulinachau is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real estate agent

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


About Me
Hi, Thanks

Okay, so I am new here and feel the need to update my profile after a few negative experiences. I'm intelligent, happy, fun, attractive, and have a good sense of humor. I joined this site because I'm interested in meeting someone similar; someone who I enjoy spending time with and can have a good conversation with. If we both enjoy and appreciate each other's company then hopefully it will develop into something more. I am not at all interested in "hooking up." I would be looking for guys at a bar if that's all I wanted. I'm also not interested in just being friends. I have enough of my own friends now. Physical attraction is a must (just being honest) but it also can't be the only reason we're interested in each other. That being said, I really don't have a "type" but confidence goes a long way. I don't care how great your body is or how pretty your face, but if your shoulders are always slumped and I have to take the lead with everything, it's a turn off. However, I believe the key to a lot of things in life is balance and arrogance is a big turn off too.

Also, if you ask me out on a date and I accept, I expect you to stick to the plan because that's what I agreed to. So if you ask to take me out to dinner and I say yes, I expect you to pay for it. (Sorry, call me crazy or old fashioned.) If we agree that you will pick me up (probably not on a first date), that doesn't mean that I'm inviting you to hang out at my place. I would prefer to meet in a public place if/when it seems right. All I'm saying is, let's stick with the plan.

Still reading? Sorry about the ranting. Just trying to prevent more negative experiences if I can. On to more normal things, I'm driven and ambitious as far as work goes but also believe in working hard so you can play hard (again, all about the balance). I'm pretty easy going when not working. I love spending a day at the pool with friends, going to a late brunch on the weekends, I also enjoy the occasional night out, getting dressed up and going to a musical, a nice dinner, or a concert or low-key bar. Not really interested in the club scene at all.

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and is comfortable with himself. My ideal match would be young at heart but mature enough to be an equal partner in a relationship. Definitely don't want clingy. The balance between respecting each others' alone time, time with our friends, and time with each other is very important. Maybe I sound demanding but I'm being honest and don't care to be anything other than that. I am past the point of playing games and don't have any patience for those kinds of things.

so if you think that we could initially get on, contact me and lets see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well now, That depends on the person I go with, I would like to go for drink have a chat and see ok how things progress!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to paulinachau you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke