twosteps716: Let's Enjoy All of Life's Passion!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Napa, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
twosteps716 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mortgage Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a fun, (some say sexy and beautiful), intelligent, educated and fit woman. I have been a mortgage professional for the past 14 years, having also done a stint in advertising and a second job in the fitness industry. I have three grown daughters who are the light of my life. I love to dance and would love to find a great dance partner. However, if you don't dance so much, not to worry, I enjoy lots of other things such as traveling, hiking, skiing, bodysurfing, snorkeling, diving, camping, working out, art museums/openings and reading. Yes, I love to keep active and am looking for someone who can keep up with me. I also love good fresh food and love to cook and eat healthy. I am a borderline vegetarian, having given up red meat many years ago, but I do not hold it against you or mind if you enjoy eating red meat. I am open to trying just about anything. My musical tastes include lots of rock and roll: U2, Los Lobos, Black Keys, Eric Clapton, Black-Eyed Peas, Sam Smith, Sublime, No Doubt,etc. and musica en espanol. I speak Spanish fluently. I want to find a partner who has slain a few dragons and is looking to create a true partnership with a woman on an emotional, financial and entrepreneurial level. Please also be educated and into keeping fit; someone who would like to connect emotionally and let that lead to fireworks in the intimate moments. I am particularly interested in meeting a physically active, emotionally available man who has his share of baggage (don't we all), but who isn't afraid to face the baggage head on in order to deal with it and move on. Let's embrace the curve balls that life has thrown us thus far and enjoy life anyway!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. I want to know who you are, what's important to you in your life and what you get really excited about.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to twosteps716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 67.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps