debj: Looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vacaville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
debj is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Former Nurse

With my girls, I'm the blonde

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
. I love to read and go to the beach. A mellow bike ride on a sunny day is fun. Music is a big part of my life, I've been a lead singer in many local and not so local bands so karaoke is always fun, I really enjoy live shows. I am looking for a positive, light hearted, and easy going guy that I could spend time with doing nothing or going out on an adventure. Men that are gentlemen are a Big plus!! Proper English is a must. I've gotten some really weird messages so Please. No weird , rude, gross messages!! I'm kind and considerate,I'm funny and outgoing, sometimes I can be a brat but I'm not rude it's just in fun, sort of Lol. You don't have to be perfect because I know we've all been through our ups and downs, and made some bad decisions that we've had to pay the consequences ,,that's part of life. Happy fishing !!!!

P.S. This is a real picture of me. Oh if your fake
and you are not serious please don't waste my
time, I will see Right thru you !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a meet and greet anywhere public

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to debj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 57.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs