Age: 56
Age: 60
Hang Out
centexcruisegal: Living for today!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Killeen, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
centexcruisegal is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here's the hard part.....talking about myself!

Easy going gal with a variety of interests. First and foremost, I don't need a man in my life, but I would like one by my side!!!! Second.....honesty. I'm honest to the core. If you can't be honest with me...keep searching because I'm not the one for you. Third.....if your status says you are looking for a relationship, mean it. Please, no false pretenses!!!!

Love motorcycles and hope to own one in the near future. Have my license and shop daily for the perfect bike!!! It's the freedom of the open road.....

Enjoy cooking and discovering new dishes. Taking the time to develope new and unique dishes is a passion of mine!

I'm an avid sports fan! Love playing softball and searching for a coed team this season! Love NASCAR!!!! Yes, I know they drive fast and turn left, but seriously, there is more to it than that!!! Everyone knows that I am a #14 fan!!! Also love my Cowboys and Mavericks!!!!

Music.....a wide variety!!!! Sorta hooked on old country right now, but that could change tomorrow!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet, enjoy a cup of coffee over great conversation and see where this takes us!!