Lambseativy: Any Fun, Funny, all around good guys out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North kansas city, Missouri
62 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Lambseativy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mary
Hello, I am a mother, sister, aunt, grandma and a good friend. My child is all grown up and out of the house and has been for a longtime he is a good Man and I am very proud of him. I am looking for a companion who may or may not have children, but at our age I am hoping that we can take this time for US to be young, If you have small children at home I am not interested in meeting because I feel that children should not be ignored, I waited till my son was at least 15 before I started to date,wrong or right It is what I believe in. I am an animal lover I miss my ole Frenchie and do miss her. . Fair warning, although I love cats, I am terribly allergic to them and love breathing more than I love cats. so much so that if you have one, I can't come to visit! I consider myself very patriotic and am the the daughter of a Marine. I enjoy travel long trips and day trips. I love to cook, but would rather someone else did the cleaning up! I like photography all kinds of art, both creating and viewing. I'm looking for someone to do things with., Going anywhere is more fun with someone to discuss it with afterward. I like most music and chilling out to some Pink Floyd or George Strait all sorts of music I like Bob Marley and Classical ,Blues, and Jazz old Blues about everything including old time rock and roll too Fleetwood Mac etc Simon and Garfunckle ,Carley Simon Dean Martin, I guess I'm eclectic in my tastes. If you like anything you read give me an email. When I think about going on a trip the first thing that comes to my mind is the Ocean...ahhh sand and beauty. I do have some dreams for my future etc we can discuss later and I would like to relocate someday where it's warmer hope to hear from you! I just remembered that I haven't described myself physically yet, so here goes. I'm 5'5" with medium length brown hair with bangs and glasses. pretty big brown eyes nice smile a curvy figure, overall not too shabby really. One of my silly things that I really just love......Love me a good looking fancy pair of cowboy boots and cowboy Hats.Don't care if you have em but I love em for myself . Did I say I like snuggling near the fire. I have a grown son and grand daughter that I like spending time with.Family is very important to me. Still looking for someone to check out the Nelson Art Gallery with someone to stroll through with.

Let's take a chance! you never know. Please be very lite on the cologne too, just a preference. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well for a first date I would probably go meet for a drink ,soda,coffee, or alcoholic beverage. Then talk for awhile after the date, then part and it is up to the Man to call me if he is Interested or Not it is the right thing to do. Another really cool date would be to go to the Nelson Art Gallery,I think there is a really cool display going on right now! any takers for the Gallery?

I good first date would be meeting for a beverage to see if we have chemistry; if we do...awesome, if not, meeting new people is always cool.
I am not fond of texting or emails back and forth, would rather meet and check out the chemistry and chat

Heck we could meet at McDonald's I love sweet Tea! lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lambseativy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps