Derek_76_Jason: To Thine Own Self Be True
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento (boulevard park), California
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Derek_76_Jason is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Dental Insurance Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Derek
Hello, my name is Derek, thanks for taking a moment to check me out.

Often characterized as dorky, eccentric, energetic and magnetic; some say I can be a little inappropriate, unpredictable or unapproachable; others affirm I am easy to confide in, loving, honest, and a genuine person.

Fun Truths about Derek: I'v been single 7 years & celibate 6 years (I'm just as surprised as you!) I don't bottom & topping isn't important to me. I've been sober almost 9 years (9/12/07). I'm vegetarian and love animals. Almost every Sunday I enjoy going to church. Lets chat

look forward to chatting with you and appreciate you reading my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a "meet-and-greet"; a good conversation over a cup of coffee in a relaxed place or the park is totally ideal, in my opinion. Yet, I am not opposed to a tasty, friendly lunch/dinner. Great conversation and honesty first are most important; of course an attraction is always a plus.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Derek_76_Jason you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps