timgroves: Hello is there any real lady's left
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Greenville, Kentucky
55 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
timgroves wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Tell u later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
Hi lady's well I'm disable from a back injury. I live by myself and take care of myself I cook I clean I like going fishing camping deer hunting I like setting and watching the stars and the air planes fly over I like going out to flea markets going out to eat I like watching the mud boggs . I'm not on here for games and I don't need a woman in my life but I do want a woman in my life and hope to find one some day and fall in love and get married if u want to no anything else just ask thanks for reading my profile I guess for all women that's block me after saying hi then block me guess I don't have the money and the nice thing u got to have hell who needs a gold digger like y'all hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for drinks ,coffee,or soda and talk and if we are inerested then we could go eat and maybe a movie or just go for a walk and talk more

Get the POF Mobile Apps