dmbfan11: In the words of Socrates..."I drank what??!!"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
dmbfan11 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would consider myself to be a very honest person. I really try to live my life treating others as I want to be treated. I really don't get into drama, which over the last few years, I seem to have found in many cases. I am pretty laid back about alot of things, but can be very focused and determined when the situation calls for it. Family is an extremely important part of my life and without them I definitely would not be where I am. I have twin, older sisters and parents I could only wish everyone would have. I have a tight group of friends which have also been great influences on me through the years. You know the kind of friends that are close enough to tell you when you may be making a mistake or to stick by you when you didn't really listen to their advice, never too judge.
I am athletic and played just about every sport when I was younger. Nowadays I work out and golf. I know golf? Yes, there may not be any place on earth more peaceful then standing on the first tee at 6 am with the morning dew and birds chirping. It is very relaxing, although sometimes my mannerisms don't show the same.
As I said earlier, I would like to travel more but work doesn't really allow that to happen much. I lived in Myrtle Beach for a short time and really liked it. It could be the huge amount of golf courses or the beach either way it's great.
I have no problems going out for the night or staying in. I enjoy live music eventhough many of the good venues have closed. With that I must say that the 2 days I spend soaking in Dave Matthews each year might the closest to nirvana I've reached. I'm kidding on that, but I do enjoy it. Alot!
I guess what I'm getting to is this. The one thing missing for all I've said is someone to enjoy it with. I have been in a few relationships over the years, obviously not ending the way I thought. I have found that there is nothing worse than seeing, hearing or feeling something without someone there next to you to experience it with.
So, if you have gotten this far...Thank you. And if you are interested in a good hearted guy who is not afraid to open a door for you, hold your hand, listen to your thoughts and opinions and just share life with get in touch with me and I would be more than happy to tell you anything else you may want to know.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a very open ended question. It depends on what I would learn about my date as far as her interests and what she would like to do or try. I do know that I would make the first date memorable and try to make her feel as special as I could.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dmbfan11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married