EhaLSU: If life gives you lemons...ceviche is delicious.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northridge, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
EhaLSU is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Welcome from my photos. I'm Erik, a chill super guy. I like to hang out, cook dinner for friends, and have interesting conversations. I grew up in Western New York, went to college in Louisiana, culinary school in San Francisco, and have lived in LA for the past 9 years.

I used to cook at some pretty high-end restaurants, but after doing that for almost 10 years I decided that was not the way I wanted to spend my life. So, I got my teaching credential from CSUN and am now a middle & high school history and government teacher.

Although, I stay pretty busy with work, in my spare time: I like to be outdoors and in nature. I love hiking, camping,the beach, and good a local farmer's market. I also enjoy staying healthy both mentally and physically.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and conversation make a pretty good first date; but I also like to enjoy local parks, hiking trails. Pretty much anything that's good for conversation, getting to know each other, and seeing if there is a connection / chemistry.