HKJ1976: What makes you different than the others on here?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New baden, Illinois
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
HKJ1976 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Wow! There are some crazy people on this site! I'd like to say I'm a normal woman looking for a normal guy, but I'm not so sure I know what that is anymore. LOL!

About me: I'm a single mom of 2 girls, ages 14 and 17, that live with me full time. I have a fantastic support system and I'm fully capable of taking care of my family, so I'm not seeking someone to take care of us. I've been supporting us for 14 years on my own. I consider myself stable. I've lived in the same house and had the same job for 14 years (yes, I've advanced in my career, but I've been with the same agency).

My pictures are all from within the last year. I have recently lost 30 lbs and working diligently to lose more. I would love to meet someone who would workout with me, but not a requirement. I'm not working on losing weight to attract someone, I'm doing it for myself.

I'm really just looking for someone to share life with. I like to have fun, try new things, travel, and just enjoy life.

I'm not the type of woman that likes to date several guys at the same time. Not my style. I'm not saying that I want to jump into a relationship too quickly. I'm just saying that I like to focus and put my effort into one person at a time.

Just a FYI: I'm not crazy, dishonest, lonely, or just looking for sex.

By the way, a lot people ask me where New Baden is, so I will just say it's about 30 miles east of St. Louis. I work in St. Louis, so it's not too bad of a drive.

I'm seeking someone real. I'm not here to waste my time or anyone else's. I am drama-free and not into playing games. I'm also not here to just chat/email. I want to make that connection and meet you in person and go from there. I actually can't wait to get off this site! LOL!

Who I'm looking for....(in no particular order)

You believe in God
You must have a good sense of humor and the ability to handle my sarcastic attitude
You are a man that knows how to treat a woman, a man that is respectful & loving.
You like to give/receive attention & affection.
You are honest & faithful, independent & family-oriented.
You communicate well & are not afraid to share your true feelings.
You must not be married, do drugs, or be looking for just a sexual encounter or one-night stand.
You will not ask that I send you naked pics or attempt sexual conversations before we even meet.
I would prefer you are taller than me.
You like doing "family" type things with the kids (your's and/or mine).

I'm looking for a best friend that may become a long-term relationship. I don't judge people by their race or skin color, or by the car they drive or the amount of money they make.

If any of this describes you, please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should just be dinner and conversation. Maybe a walk around town or the park. This is your chance to make a first impression, your opportunity to get to know each other. It shouldn't be spent in loud, distracting, or dark place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HKJ1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married