monogram2: Hello... is there an echo in here?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Panama city, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
monogram2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

Gatlinburg Trip

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Matthew
Easy going, fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I can find the humor is almost anything and like to try and keep things fun when I can.

I'm a mix of geeky, funny, cool, I like to think that I have good range when it comes to likes and hobbies.

Favorite music genre would have to be hard rock/rock, but I have been known to listen to a little bit of everything. Food, can't beat a good steak also Italian and Mexican food are my next favorites.

I'm a big guy, currently working on dropping some weight and getting into shape. If anyone is needing a workout partner, hit me up I'm all for it. Granted I may look like a car wreck afterwards, but it's nothing I haven't done before, just have to build back up to it. No pain, no gain!

If you would like someone who will actually listen to what you have to say message me. If you like to goof around and have fun over nothing, enjoy just hanging out and love going to the movies. I'm willing to try new things, and hoping to find someone with similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere laid back and quiet so that we could get to know each other first. maybe an activity like bowling or mini-golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to monogram2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke