ladyfuzzy: I'm not ready for the rocking chair yet!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
76 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ladyfuzzy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Birrhday Party 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love the Lord and and enjoy going to Christian functions besides church, like conferences or retreats! I'm not a religious freak and am comfortable with with people that arn't all that interested in church as long they don't try to put me down about my religious convictions! I'm looking for someone to have fun with! I enjoy treasure hunting, like junk stores, garage sales, flea markets and that sort of thing! Going on day trips exploring, just people watching is fun, sitting around meeting and visiting new folks! I'm easy to please, not finicky! I like to go to a fisherman's wharf at any ocean side city like Santa Cruz or SF! Places like that!
I love doing anything that has to do with water, like tubing down the river with the grand kids or camping! Maybe you have some different ideas to add that might be full filling! I like to find a man that is lovey dovey and makes me feel loved! I have been married twice and experienced both types of men and I have to say I enjoyed the hugs and kisses and physical affection the best!!! I really miss that part of my life! It has been very tempting to go to all the wrong places to find and fill that void! But I decided to try this online dating to see if maybe somebody out there will find me and sweep me off my feet!!! Are you the guy??
I live on social security and am helping a few people out that have no support, but they all get food st provide grocerys ! They do all the yard work which is really helpful! I can go places for weeks at a time and have somebody here taking care of the place and my pets! There is a plus to take them but more problems! I have a lot of grand kids in Sparks and Reno area! I went hiking with some of them and they have large dogs, so I was wishing I had mine with me! I don't really like to drive at night, but do sometimes! I always take my sleeping bag and pillow! I also take my chair so if I want to spend the night! I have a grandson in his 30s and is single with no kids, so he is always ready to camp out and go hiking !! I have been thinking about going over there this weekend! They all go dirt bike riding in the desert!
I love it!!! They also have kayaks which is fun, but I have to drive by myself that part is not fun!!! I belong to the Red Hat society! Its a fun women's group and we dress up in purple and wear red hats!! That's what the picture with the red hat is about! Old ladies acting silly!! LOL!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee or tea! Q Maybe a float down the river!! It's hot out here !! Well it was hot, now it 's cold so will have to figure something else to do!! LOL!!! :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyfuzzy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:65 and 80.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps