sunshine4everyday: Not your average woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Live oak, California
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
sunshine4everyday is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

Harvest 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sunshine
Camping, boating, anything to do with water except fishing, (you catch it and clean it- I'll cook it) learning new things, shooting, sharing interests with similar-minded friends, and staying active keeps me young. I enjoy a LOT of different interests and activities, intellectually and physically, including but not limited to traveling, cooking, camping and trying new dishes, gardening, horseback riding, live concerts, lots more!

I'm a California country girl, loving life in the country. Love hauling my quad to fun riding locations.
I'm in pretty good shape, do watch what I eat and work out.

I'm nothing if not unique! I'm the person you find in the line at the store who jokes about everything from what's in our baskets, to how we're going to get our purchases to our cars in the pouring rain, to the chances of finding a fresh turkey... in Germany. By the time we get to the curb we'll be friends for life. I have never understood people who do the same thing, the same place, same time, year after year after year, afraid to try anything or go anyplace new, tapping out the time till they finally drop dead. I've been a lot of places and done a lot of things most people only dreamed about, and my bucket list still fills volumes. No one will ever suggest I didn't live my life when its my turn to go, no matter how long I live!

I love old rock and roll, country rock, too loud for some people. I'm not a very good dancer, and my singing... well... nobody ever begs me to serenade them, but I can't sit still or be quiet when my favorite tunes are playing. I also like some jazz, folk music, some classical, and some country tunes.

I enjoy tormenting eco-facists, burning fossil fuels for work, pleasure and recreation.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about what I would NOT look forward to on a first date instead?
-A quiet evening at home. (I can do that at home.)
-A nature walk with your children and grandchildren. (Save that for later)
-Hanging out in a tavern with your buddies watching mud-wrestling. :-(
-Getting naked in your hot tub.

-A picnic lunch on/near water... boating, horseback riding, ATV'ing, you get the idea.
-Horseback riding on the beach.
-A day at the Air Show

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine4everyday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 53
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps