watermadian27: Wanting to share my life with the elusive one!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Thomasville, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
watermadian27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Printing


dating
One on the right






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy the mountains and the beach. I like to go fishing, camping, boating, bacisally being outdoors. (When it is warm!) I like watching action movies and some scary movies. I have two boys and both are over 18.
I am quite at first but once I get to know you I open up. Just trying to find someone that doesn't want a one night stand or friends with benefits, just want to have a relationship with someone who is laid back and enjoys life. You know the kind that can laugh at the stupid things you say accidentally or do.
If you want to know more ask, I don't mind answering.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where we both agree on and see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to watermadian27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs