joy4me1997: A good glass of wine!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Perris, California
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
joy4me1997 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Comic Nerd
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I play softball. Enjoy all kinds of sports. I pretty much do anything. I am not picky when it comes to what my friends or family want to do. I do enjoy going to different restaurants and try new foods. I do plan on having my own business someday.

I don't just go out with anyone. Someone who has goals and aspirations is who I would like to converse with. Getting to know someone on a deeper level to me is what makes relationship more intimate than the physical.
For God did not give us a spirit of fear, but of love, power and a sound mind!!

ig: joy4me1997

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a place where we can both be relaxed without the pressures of needing to impress the other person. Maybe a comedy club. Going to happy hour for some appetizers and drinks. Or even just for some coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joy4me1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke