Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 45
EAM71: lonely not desperate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rochester, Indiana
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
EAM71 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
press operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok lets do this in the order they give me.
1. Hobbies: I like to watch football & matbe go to a few of the when I can.(Notre Dame) I like to golf, fish, camp, go to gym, etc. but do none of them as often as I like. I am very much a social person, I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm around good people I like to be around.
2. Goals/aspirations: Well, I am on here for a reason, so I guess you could say that one of my goals is to find someone I can share my life with, someone who looks forward to seeing me each day as I do them. Here I am approching 40, never married, no kids and I have always known that these are things I want in my life. Other goals I have is a on going effort to become the best person I can, to honestly live a life I can be proud of and to be a person that people say they are happy to know me. I am not looking for riches, but I don't want to be poor either.
3. About the unique me: I kinda touched on this a little in the other areas. I am a very caring, loving person (but I have bad days just like everyone else). I like physical attention, a touchy, feely guy, ie. holding hands, pat on the bum, kisses, etc. Very family orientated. I come from a large family, I am the youngest of 8, and we have came through a lot together (strength in numbers lol). I think I am a pretty tolerable, understanding person. I guess this is a start about me, please ask if you want to know more.
4. Music: To me this is probably one of the least important thing that they have on these thing, but it is always on here. Almost everyone says about the same thing, I like most kinds. Well the same goes here, just not too crazy about jazz, country, R&B, and hard rap.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very open to whatever for a first date. Dinner, bowling, walk, picnic, something to where we are able to talk and get to know eachother.

Get the POF Mobile Apps