Kinternational: seasoned and pan seared
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kinternational wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Back tattoo, W.I.P.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard workin chef. I grow my own veggies n herbs, I love good beer,dogs,museums,power tools,waterslides,ATV's, paint ball,rollercoasters,etc...Im originally from Philly, but have lived in Boston for some time. I like going out but I like my apt. more. I draw, paint,an sculpt...right now Im fabricating tables an benches outta fallen tree trunks. i refurbish random items into functional art. (ex: a floor lamp from maniquin legs)I dont watch alotta TV, but I am going to try out for Wipe out! Instead I watch news/science/art/cooking/politics/DIY/history on youtube. I prefer mixes since i used to be a dub/dub step Dj. i ride my track bike everywhere, an used to be a messanger. But I do love cars, my top three are 1Bugatti,2porsche, 3aston martin. Jeans clogs an american apparel(sp) T's are my s**t but Im known to rock a suit cufflinks and zapatos finos when needed. The two things i cant stand are holes in socks an snooki(jersey shore) .....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since Im not from around here I cant really be definitive but dinner and drinks, something relaxing, Im a huge fan of great food...not a huge fan of clubbing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps