MishaLove: Grown men only, I'm not a bank! Have your own!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Delhi, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
MishaLove is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Psych Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
YES IM A PLUS SIZE WOMAN. Not ashamed of it. I'm also a intelligent woman, i love to read and relax. The gym has become a part of my life now and I'm shedding the pounds, but my goal is to look healthy, not skinny.   I'm just looking to date and am open to something more, if it comes along. I'm really just ready to find a good guy. I am a really caring individual who loves God and loves to help other people. I am a Licensed Vocational Nurse and My goal is to finish school and become a Registered Nurse. I love to relax and get to know people.
Dont even contact me if all u want to talk about sex So if thats all ur out there for, move on to the next one, my dad taught me how a woman should be treated and I won't settle for less. I have my own if it's that serious, I'm not a golddigger but i expect to be treated like a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty old-fashioned. I would love to go to dinner, or out for coffee, but I'm pretty much up for anything. Just as long as its fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MishaLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps