Mosha13: Onion rings, lemonade, and Jazz.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lynwood, California
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Mosha13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
The Walt Disney Co.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Karen
Hey, how's it going? I'm Karen, thanx for stopping by.

I'm a fun and silly girl. I like to have a good time, be it with friends or family. I enjoy creating things (crafts, baked goods, etc.). I'm a huge music enthusiast. I love the vintage-chic movement. I think I have an old soul - if you have one, you'll know what I mean.

I'm not sure what else to put on here but if you think you're pretty awesome and would like to meet a pretty awesome gal.... message me, ready..... GO! =]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like 2 part dates (something interactive + food) - Disneyland, roller skating, aquarium, bowling, etc.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mosha13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps