lorang: Ready to meet the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, California
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
lorang is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Oct 7 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lorraine
I would like to meet a nice "normal" guy who is seeking a serious relationship and ready to share whatever life has to offer. I'm very independent, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I'm very young at heart and I look a lot younger than my age, so I do have a lot of friends much younger than I am. Age is not the main focus for me as long as there's a mutual connection.

Being a single parent for many years, I put my life on hold to raise my son. Some of the interests I left behind included sailing, scuba diving, racquetball, etc. Lately my life consists mainly of work and socializing occasionally with friends. Now that my son is off on his own I am free to take more time for myself and explore what life has in store for the rest of my future. I started playing tennis again... until I fell and broke my wrist... it's all healed now, though lol! I would also love to learn to golf some day. I enjoy cooking & baking and experimenting with new recipes. I love all kinds of music although not so much country or rap. Don't be shy cuz I like 'em confident!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple... let's talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorang you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs