ep0310: Love to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ep0310 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I love to laugh. A good sense of humor is very important, especially being able to laugh at yourself. I can have a really sarcastic sense of humor and yet somehow dry at the same time. I am loyal, caring, easy-going, and love trying new things. I enjoy traveling, primarily around the US, although I would never deny an opportunity to go elsewhere. I'm hard-working, always up for a challenge, but am also happy to just allow things to be.

Family is very important to me and the main reason I would never be able to leave the Bay Area. I have a 7 year old who is an absolute crack-up, keeps me on my toes, reminds me how great it is to be a kid, and how nice it is to have quiet time. ;-)

I love going to see the Sharks, Giants, 49ers, and any other sports event from t-ball to pros. I'm not a die-hard sports fan, don't know stats, but I understand the rules of the game and love to watch them. It's become a goal of mine to make it to all of the baseball stadiums in the next 15 years. Nine down, twenty-one to go. I also like going to concerts, museums, movies, plays, you name it.

I am not high maintenance and don't require being spoiled, but do enjoy the occasional pampering. I prefer to be in jeans and a hoodie, but can get dressed up as the need arises. I enjoy being with my partner regardless of it being at a restaurant, movie, sporting event, at home watching a movie, or driving somewhere for a day trip.

I am looking for someone who is loyal and caring, willing to think of others' needs before his own at times, someone who is happy to go out and just as happy to stay in. I'm looking for someone who can be spontaneous, but fulfill their commitments. I'm looking for a good sense of humor and someone who can roll with whatever comes their way. I'm looking for an overall kind person who is stable and sincere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would love to do something simple, enjoyable, and engaging. Anything that would allow us to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ep0310 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps