Lovelysc: Serious Applicants only please...Lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oxnard, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Lovelysc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well where do I begin...I'm a pretty laid back type. Don't dig a lot of drama. I'm basically looking for the someone who can appreciate that, and wants to explore life for it's positives and not negatives. I'm looking for a man that can keep me intrigued, someone creative within a relationship. I believe the key foundation to a good relationship is building a friendship. I'm not looking for any easy hookups or random one night stands. So if that's your can move along to the next profile, cause I'm not the one. I love Concerts, Movies, Dining out, Sushi, Sashimi, Martinis, Traveling, Hefeweizen, Comedy clubs,cultural events, working out when possible and a good book! Most of my time goes to being a mom, but I would love to find time to travel and see more of Europe in the near future. I love all types of music, bu Shade 45 and XMU and Alt Nation are the main stays in my ride. Drop me a hello if your interested. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Laugh and have a good time. Simple as that, doesn't matter where we are!