Age: 58
Long Term
seekwn: I long for Female Company. Will you be the one.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport, Wales
69 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
seekwn is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Me and our Dog Macy jan 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alistair
So what kind of person am I?
The best way to describe myself is to ask my friends and this is what they tell me.
They tell me that " I am a caring, sensitive,flexible,trustworthy, loyal, honest and helpful person". I am told I am a good communicator.My Christian faith is very important to me.

I am divorced and have no children. My last job was an customer service advisor. I am in between jobs. I like a lot of different music including a little classical, most rock and roll, some MOR, folk music and even a little new age. I follow most sports but I am not a very sporty person myself.
I love intimate conversations, reading, movies and when I can afford it going to concerts ( not classical). I like travelling and when I can go for drives. I am a very affectionate person and I love hugs and kisses. Love to hear from you.

I am looking for a woman in the age group 55 to 65 , preferably living in Newport or in the South east Wales area. However I would entertain contact with you ( if outside the South East Wales Area )if you "like the sound of me". I would want her to be a non-smoker. I would like her to only drink occasionally and certainly not to drink to excess. If she has a "faith" that would be very welcome.
She needs to be a friendly caring people who takes people as they are. I would like her to be a warm and affectionate person. While I would prefer her not to have children of under school age ,I do not exclude any woman who has children of this age. The main reason for this is that I have had hardly any experience with very young children and most women I have been with have had children from about 7 years upwards.
She needs to be reasonably intelligent so that we can have good intimate conversations.

I am looking for romance but I do not rule out friendships as I realise that friendship is the start of all romantic relationships. At this time I am really craving for wonderful company with a woman and maybe intimacy in time.
I would also like someone who does not play "games", as to me relationships are a serious matter and not to be trifled with.

Please DO NOT REPLY if you are already in a relationship or attached.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seekwn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75