sacase25: Seeking an attractive and fun woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
sacase25 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Federal Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
Well first and foremost I do want to say that I am a bit overweight, hence the few extra pounds in my profile. I am working on it though, I just let life overwhelm me. I am back on the grind though. However if you can get past that read on!
I think I am a great man to have. It has taken me a while to get to this point but I feel at this point in my life I have a lot to offer that special woman. I am very well educated, recently completing my masters degree. I am well traveled, I have been all around the world and to 4 of the seven coninents, I have three more to go so yes, I will get to Antarctica at some point! I have LIVED life and have few regrets as if I changed things I would not be who I am today and would not have had the experiences I have had. I have made my share of mistakes and I think that I have learned from them, or at least tried to.

As far as things I like to do I am pretty much open to anything. I am a California transplant, I moved here about two and a half years ago. However, I have not experienced much of what California has to offer, so the woman I would like to meet would have to be open to either showing me or doing things with me. As a Army Vet, I can tell you that some of the best times in the Army were some of the worst times/places. It was about the soldiers around you that made it good. So I have learned that it's not about what you are doing it is about who you are with and having the proper mindset to enjoy yourself.

At this point in my life I am focused on settling down. Now that is not to say I am blindly rushing into things, because I am not. However, my focus is on finding that one good woman who I am compatible with. Not looking for the next best thing, just the thing that can keep a smile on my face. So I am really not into casual dating at all. I want to get to know that one good woman.

As far as the type of woman I am interested in I tend to like an intelligent woman who has goals. Someone that is also experienced in life and wants to enjoy it. Please have a passport because I love to travel overseas, if you don't have one, get one! I would like someone who is open to having a great relationship and wants to build lasting memories, not thinking about ex's and past mistakes. Let's move forward! Someone who has the ability to be my best friend. Someone who I find attractive (I don't have a particular type, I find different things attractive about different people) is fun and very affectionate.

Well I think that sums it up for now. Enjoy and Good Luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something easy for both of us. No pressure no stress. If things go well it should be something that we can easily extend out if we both have the time. I tend to think that it is more about who you are with rather than what you are doing. So with that said, movies are out for a first date, I want to talk to you and get to know you.