SherreeMac: Fun loving, genuine & optimistic!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SherreeMac is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
College Professor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm educated, adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy times traveling as much as I do the comforts of my home. I'm not into fighting, sulking, cheating or drama...really, no drama!!! I'm a very confident, independent and stable.

Among my activities are bits of running, biking, swimming, hot yoga, watching sports (my kids play competitive fastpitch softball and basketball and I LOVE sports), playing with my dog, hanging out with my kids, friends and family. Oh, and enjoying the occasional spa day! Interests include reading, education, technology and people (I find the differences and similarities between us all fascinating).

It would be nice to meet someone respectful, stable, transparent and consistent in thinking and behavior. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity and likes to have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends... maybe meet for a drink somewhere casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SherreeMac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
You must have a picture to contact this user.