princesgeminii74: Fun OC gal :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tustin, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
princesgeminii74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 40 year old female who is looking for someone fun to hang out with and get to know. My preference in dating is a Christian man who is responsible and a committed single father. More so, I am looking for a good person at heart rather than someone who is overly confident in their appearance. I am eventually looking for a relationship, but there is no particular time limit. I am very social and like to be out and about. That may include but is not limited to dancing, dining, beach, shopping, sporting events (love my Lakers, Angels and Chargers!) weekend trips to Vegas etc. I am tired of the OC and LA bar/club scene but don't mind a dive or local bar once in a while. I am a teacher and a mother and am committed to both of those during the week, well and a mother all of the time. I prefer to date someone with children, or at least someone who understands the commitment involved in having them. I am a lot of fun, quick witted and am looking for someone who can keep up! Looking forward to getting to know you! If you are incarcerated, jobless or a dead beat dad please do not bother contacting me. I hold myself to much higher standards than that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to anything pretty much. I believe that in good company...anything can be fun as long as you can make me laugh! :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps