riotgrrl4ever: Do what I do. Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
riotgrrl4ever wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Choreographer, Veterinary Receptionist, Cake Decor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! I moved to GR from Chicago about 2 years ago & am excited to meet new people! I graduated from Columbia College with a BA in Dancemaking & minored in Women & Gender Studies. I hope to start my own small dance company & join the growing art community. I also wanted to be closer to family.

I LOVE sports! I can even get excited over curling ;) But I really love hockey. I'm a huge Detroit Red Wings & Tigers fan, but I also love the Chicago Bears & Bulls. I am a receptionist at a veterinary hospital. I LOVE my job. I get to do all the fun stuff with animals - give them love & treats. I also own a very tiny baking business. Baking is a passion of mine that turned into a business by accident. I do parties, weddings, etc.

As for music I am a metal head at heart, but I listen to a very wide range of music. My favorite bands include Billy Talent, Atreyu, Killswitch Engage, Weezer, Queen, Kate Miller-Heidke, Ben Folds, Rise Against, Slayer, AC/DC, Oasis & System of a Down. Favorite shows are Castle, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, MST3K, Archer, Destination Truth & Ghost Hunters. I love bad movies. The Asylum makes good bad movies - Mega Shark vs Giant Octopus, etc. Anything MST3K is great.

I have a hard time getting to know people. I'm a bit of a homebody & am pretty quiet around new people, but once I feel comfortable I get pretty goofy. I always have a smile on my face. Overall I'm fairly laid back & up for anything. I did put "A few extra pounds," but I prefer full figured lol. I am a bit of a beer snob. I like going to bars & checking out new bands.

Here are a few issues that are extremely important to me: I am Pro-Choice. I believe in Women's Health Care. I support Planned Parenthood. I support gay marriage. I am a strong believer in doing whatever makes you happy as long as you're not being destructive to yourself or anyone else.

I really hate emails that only say 'What's up.'
I am a feminist. You should be too. If you don't believe in equality then we are not a good match.
If you have a kid then I'm not interested.
'Let's eat Grandma!' or, 'Let's eat, Grandma!' Punctuation saves lives. I'm not a master of the English language, but from what I've seen on this site basic English skills are impressive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If there is a game to watch that would be awesome! Either live or at a bar. Drinks/Coffee. Bowling. Mini golf. I LOVE museums. Just something relaxed where we can have fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to riotgrrl4ever you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.