theregreat: Looking for someone to share my bunkbed
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
theregreat is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Bartending, back ground acting, musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

looking to find a great friend and that special someone that makes my heart skip a beat.
Would love to travel more. Still enjoy hanging out and having fun. Love the beach, playing music and seeing live music more on the indie rock, alternative, experimental side of music.

I love to Surf, snowboard and skate. Would like to get more active looking for fun things to do to keep life more interesting. Really laid back, I think I'm funny but maybe more on the dark side of humor, but all in all just trying to be funny. Come on and get to know me.

I am older than what my profile says. If you want to know just ask:) I feel young, act young when I can and will always be young in heart. My pictures are up to date.

I tried to change my age, but it won't let me change it on my profile.

I really feel I am a good guy with a good heart, I hope that you will give me the chance to find out for your self.
Do it, I dare you:)

Listen, if you find me interesting enough that you would like me to reach out, at least write me and say hi, or make me a favorite, other then that I just don't know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to the dump and finding cool gifts to give you, or dumster diving for unusual foods.
I will let you pick:)