Age: 51
Age: 62
StorkRN: I see the light :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Commerce, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
StorkRN is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My work schedule has officially been changed from midnights to days. Yay! I find I now have the time to make an effort in seeing who is out there now that I'm awake :)

I own my own home, however my nest is empty, as I've successfully launched my youngest off to college at MSU. Go Green! My two oldest are college graduates as well, and they have established careers of their own. My family and close friends are extremely important to me, and it is my hope that these things are important in your life as well. I love to travel, even if it is just for a short weekend away. I enjoy all that our beautiful state has to offer, especially Lake Michigan. I love being outdoors...camping, kayaking, or sitting by a fire. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, and would love to join forces with you, should you have this interest as well.

I can't say I have a specific type...but if you have a good sense of humor and follow the Golden Rule...I just might find you attractive:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to StorkRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.