sflover: Looking for an honest real man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa cruz, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
sflover is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy being around fun, laid back, honest, intelligent, kind, real men who can communicate with ease & will receive the same in return. I enjoy supporting my partner, being a real friend who can give & take. Hiking, the outdoors, camping, exploring the city and norcal, KQED, hearts of space, road trips, spirituality, learning new things are the best! I rarely drink but I am a cannabis patient and hope you are too, into energy healing, being kind & positive, wanting to build a life of dreams for two, just need a 2nd player...interested? Like Nikolai Tesla said it's all about energy??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting & talking, getting to know each other is what I want to do, maybe lunch or dinner would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sflover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.