Age: 61
Long Term
dnewma: Genuine, mature, yet fun loving guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tamarac, Florida
66 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
dnewma wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Free Thinker
College Professor

Daughter and I, (6/15)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the Lord, but not religious/traditional at all, fun loving, mature, serious, college professor, golfer, love eating out, vacations especially around the beach, looking for a serious relationship that may lead to marriage, interested in an affectionate type woman who will become my best friend, partner, companion to share life with. I moved to Tamarac, Florida into a beautiful condo and am loving it as it has afforded me much golf and great weather. I just need someone to share the same with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Eating out together, go to a park, or do something together where we can spend some light but enjoyable time just sharing and getting to know one another

Mail Settings
To send a message to dnewma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke