Dancewithbob: May I have this dance?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lenox, Massachusetts
69 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dancewithbob is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Bob
I think that I am an easy going & respectful guy (most people would agree) with a basic desire to have fun & enjoy life. I am a very active person who enjoys being involved in community, fund raisers and am a person that gets things done. I own and operate a medium size real estate brokerage.

Don't let my age fool you -- most people who know me would readily say that I have the energy, go-power and stamina coupled with the presentation and mentality of a much younger person.

My ideal lady must have confidence in herself. A lady that is financially stable & can stand on her own. A lady that wants to do fun things and live life to the fullest. A lady that enjoys doing things with her man but has her own interests and direction.. A lady with a mischievous 'twinkle' in both her eye and self is a must. A warm, fun and sexy minded lady with romance in her heart and ballroom dancing in her feet. (I think I covered the full body??). Am I in fantasy-land? Only YOU can answer that!!!

Also, I would hope to find that 'special' lady within 25/50 miles of the Lenox-Pittsfield area. Anything further tends to make being spontaneous or engaging in a more active relationship somewhat too challenging.

UPDATE: I have become very involved in ballroom dancing -- began taking lessons in Feb 2011. I am totally addicted!!!! My 'special' lady absolutely must be an active dancer. I am really not interested in just casual dating but rather in developing a fun to serious relationship from a foundation of dancing together both on and off the oak.

I'd just like to add...
That I enjoy family -- especially doing things with the grand kids. I am a social athlete which means I am not too serious or great at any sport but do socially enjoy golf, tennis, skiing, skeet shooting, hiking and other low impact sports plus ballroom & country dancing. I enjoy dining out but at the same time, enjoy cooking at home. Am a Harley owner & especially enjoy taking Harley trips. Enjoy re-living my Italian heritage on a daily basis and enjoy the language, music and especially the great food. And traveling back to Italy----

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meetings are always a bit challenging -- so I would likely suggest a nice lunch or dinner at some quiet and comfortable restaurant --somewhere you feel safe and comfortable. I would hope the conversation would be like "show and tell" with the emphasis on 'tell'. Or if both of us had a common interest, I might suggest our first meeting in that environment -- might ease the jitters -----.