tothemax11: attractive package
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherman oaks, California
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
tothemax11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
VP Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I am attractive, bright and classy with a high energy level. I have a 22 yr old son, 2 dogs and really enjoy my life and career. Originally from Philly, I have lived here for over 30 years. I keep very busy with friends, working out, dance classes, hiking, walking my dogs, dining out. movies, listening to music, theatre, cooking, entertaining, and just relaxing especially in the summer by my pool with books and magazines. At this stage in my life I would really like to meet a partner and friend where there is mutual respect and chemistry. Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are really 'meet and greets'.... I consider the the best real 'first date'to be seeing each other again and looking forward to it with anticipation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tothemax11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 62.
Lives within 75