kendra85: Looking for a down to earth man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lynchburg, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
kendra85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified Ophthalmic Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a sweet, funny, laid back but outgoing man. I would love to meet someone who enjoys having fun and doesn't mind exploring the world. I enjoy traveling and going to places I've never been before. So if you're with me get ready for the road or air or however you might like to go. Haha On a serious note, honesty is a big factor in what I look for when dating. I've had my share of drama and games, and I'm really just looking for someone who I can enjoy and could possibly share a future with. Someone who is looking for more than just dating casually. As for me, I am a hardworker who dedicates a lot of time to my job (well Mon-Fri. that is), and when I'm not working or with family, I usually go out with my girls for dinner and maybe some dancing. I enjoy shopping (as most girls). In all I enjoy having fun and keeping everyone around me happy. I'm usually pretty good at making people laugh. Anything else you would like to know about me, feel free to email me.