Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 33
racinmatt: Allow myself to introduce.........myself
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montgomery, Illinois
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
racinmatt is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

Wedding in Mexico 10/12

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very outgoing and I love to be outside doing something on those nice summer days. I am not one to just sit and do nothing, I'm always on the move doing something. I play in volleyball leagues year round, bowling league during the winter and golf league during the summer. I also like to compete in races like the warrior dash, spartan race, triathlons and 5k's. When I am at home, I'm working around the house, restoring my muscle car, shooting pool, playing video games or passed out on my couch after a long day at work. Speaking of work, I love what I do and those many many many years in college were well worth it.

I'm looking for someone that is active and enjoys playing sports. If you don't play sand volleyball or drink beer then getting thru the summer will be rough haha. I have a large group of friends that most of us play volleyball together year round and other excursions randomly so fitting in with that group is big to me. I'm not the person that abandons my friends because I'm dating someone and I would not want you to do that either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key just to get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps