bayareaqty: Wanted laughter and compassion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
41 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
bayareaqty wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Associate

My niece and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Its an interesting question to describe yourself, I mean aren't we all a bit bias? Truly I am a special person. I am blessed to have had an amazing life with a great family and truly close friends. I have relocated back to the bay area after several years in Chico. I am lucky to have traveled and feel that it has made the woman that I am today. If you want to know more, I guess you need to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that first dates are times to get to know people. Tea/coffee or a quiet lounge to talk and people watch I find to be the most intriguing and intimate.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayareaqty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps